Photo Corners headlinesarchivemikepasini.com


A   S C R A P B O O K   O F   S O L U T I O N S   F O R   T H E   P H O T O G R A P H E R

Enhancing the enjoyment of taking pictures with news that matters, features that entertain and images that delight. Published frequently.

DxO Announces New Free Photography Seminars Share This on LinkedIn   Tweet This   Forward This

23 October 2020

DxO has announced a new slate of free photography webinars showcasing the company's new PhotoLab 4 release.

SCHEDULE

The schedule for upcoming webinars includes:

What's Newin DxO PhotoLab 4
Presented by PhotoJoseph
Wednesday, Oct. 28 at 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST

Register

Tips From a Pro: Fixing Low-Light Landscape Photos
With DxO Photolab 4 & Nik Collection 3 by DxO
Presented by Don Smith and hosted by Laurie Rubin
Monday, Nov. 30 at 10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST

Register

Improve Your Workflow
With DxO Smart Workspace, DxO Advanced History and More
Presented by Dan Hughes
Monday, Nov. 9 at 10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST

Register

Discover the Most Advanced Digital Noise Removal
Using DxO DeepPRIME
Presented by PhotoJoseph
Tuesday, Nov. 17 at 11 a.m. PS /2 p.m. EST

Register

Creatively Promote Your Photography
With Watermarking Using DxO Photolab 4
Presented by Dan Hughes
Monday, Nov. 23 at 10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST

Register

How to Organize and Manage Your DxO PhotoLab 4 PhotoLibrary
Presented by PhotoJoseph
Tuesday, Nov. 24 at 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST

Register

RECORDED SESSIONS

You can watch previously recorded DxO webinars online:

INSTRUCTORS

The DxO webinars are presented by experts known for both their technical and educational skills as well as their artistic sensibilities and include.

Joseph "PhotoJoseph" Linaschke is a professional photographer, storyteller, educator and fan of DxO PhotoLab. He worked at Apple for a number of years. Today, he collaborates with several brands and celebrities, lectures in photography schools and offers photography classes online.\ Registration is required for each of the webinars.

Dan Hughes is an award-winning photographer and a member of the photography teaching faculty at Rochester Institute of Technology. Hughes is an expert in the Nik Collection with over 15 years experience in the photography industry where he has covered everything from commercial photography and photogravure to the design of imaging software and teaching curricula.

Don Smith is a professional landscape/sports photographer who leads workshops in both the United States and abroad (New Zealand, Norway, Scotland, Iceland and Patagonia). He is a Sony Artisan of Imagery Pro and a Singh-Ray Ambassador. Don also has an extensive background in sports photography having worked for the NHL's San Jose Sharks as Team Photographer for 28 years and Sports Illustrated for 7 years. For the past 14 years, Don's main attention has been placed on building and running his successful landscape-based Workshops.


BackBack to Photo Corners